The secret for happiness

We are all searching for happiness. That one thing that makes everything better. Happiness have different forms and shapes and it differs from someone to another, but the feeling remains the same, but i believe everything have a secret and the secret also differs from someone to another.                                                                                                                       So, i asked 10 people what they think is the secret of happiness and some answers weresimilar and some were completely different, but i think they all bring happiness, Here is the answers

The secret is trying not to worry much about the future and being happy with what you have but still being a little ambitious.

It’s not allowing others to hurt\abuse you.

It’s having supporting friends and family that love you no matter what and doing the things you love

It’s ignoring the people that hurt you.

It’s seeing the good side of everything and being realistic.

It’s inner peace.

It’s finding a significant other and being in love.

It’s listening to the voice of your heart and following it.

It’s helping others.

It’s believing in God.

It’s positive thinking.

And finally after a long journey i discovered my secret. Its chasing dreams and achieving them no matter, it’s becoming successful and helping others trying to make them happy

Now you tell me what’s your secret, I would love to know. So, feel free to tell me in the comment section down below, BYEEEEEEE and i will see you all next time.

29 thoughts on “The secret for happiness

  1. This pursuit of happiness was something that brought me to this blogging world. It is great to find so many answers here and its even more assuring that happiness for everyone is having something different. But what according to you is happiness? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. First of all thank you so much for commenting, I appreciate it and you literally made my day. I am still smiling until now because of your comments. And as I said my secret of happiness is chasing your dreams no matter what it takes, being successful an helping others trying to make them smile, motivating them and trying to make them better. All of these bring me so much happiness and makes me feel like I am alive. My blog was one of my dreams, the smallest one and I am here now, trying to make it better and trying to improve my writing through it and it brought me so much happiness. And i wish you all the happiness in the world prateek and what’s is your secret? I would love to know and thanks again 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. These were the most adorable words I have ever read and I really mean it! You have a golden heart, Salwa. I am really glad that you realized your dream of this beautiful blog and spreading smiles all over the world. The world is in dire need of souls like you.
        As of my secret, I am still trying to find it. And it would be a pleasure to have your company while doing so 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much, that the nicest thing anyone have ever said to me, thank you. It means a lot and you too seem like a really nice person. I woul absolutely love to join you and also help you in any way possible to find your secret 🙂 I am always here if you need me :))

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, For me helping people and trying to make them a better and a stronger version of themselves is my passion. I care a lot even for strangers because I believe we are not meant to go through this journey alone sure we need to learn to survive our own but we need propel around us to lean on. And having my own struggles and wishing for an ear to listen at that time made me realize the importance of being there for anyone even more.
        And everyone of us have different thoughts and ideas and we should all be able to express them. The idea itself of people speaking their mind and sharing their thoughts is remarkable and millions of amazing thoughts and ideas are kept buried and locked up in a rusty mind, what a shame !! I hope my response answer your question and I hope to see you here more often 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. It seems as though in the world we live in, happiness itself often takes a backseat to other “more important” things. Kudos to you for reminding us what it means to seek happiness and pursue it 🙂 Enjoyed this very much!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the kind word. I really appreciate it and it made me smie. And you have a womdeful blog and I would love to know what’s your secret? If you don’t mind sharing, thanks again 🙂 🙂

      Like

  3. Lovely piece!

    Happiness is so many different things. Having love in your life – romantic and platonic. Feeling a sense of acomplishment. Challenges. Developing as a person. Listening to certain music. Traveling. Spend the day outside on a beautiful summer day. Flowers. And cake! Haha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much and I totally agree with you. Happiness is all of the above and we can pretty much find it anything we just need to choose it because after all happiness is a choice but thank you so much for sharing this and for your kind words . And I loved your blog I hope to see you here more often. I wish you the best in your journey with life 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I think to try to recite Astghfar(forgiveness from sins) leads me to happiness 🙂 Of course I can never mind you asking anything buddy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Happiness always meant different to me in various stages. Sometimes i thought making people happy around me is the key to happiness. Well sometime i thought that achieving my aims is the rule of happiness. But now, doing what i like is the secret of my happiness. Doing crazy stuff, writing , midnight singing etc makes me happy because i do it with my heart.
    Its hard to realize our secret of happiness and i appreciate that you know it.
    Best of luck !!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much saloni for reading and sharing your secrets. I believe you are absolutely right, where we follow our hearts is where our happiness lies. Thanks again saloni and i hope to see you here more often 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I enjoyed reading the different ideas about happiness. For me it is hard to define what brings happiness but for me one of the things is that as I have aged I have learned to not stress over the small things, and that if I put my best effort into what I am doing, I will feel good about it even if things don’t turn out the way I would hope. I find other people’s happiness to be contagious and it makes me feel good; on the other hand I also am saddened by others’ bad fortune and if anything I need to get that in proper perspective so it doesn’t affect me so much.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading and the kind words, i really appreciate it and these are some wise words that i will always try to keep in mind and use. Thank you so much for sharing your secret, i really enjoyed reading your answer. I Wish you the best of luck 🙂 🙂 thanks, again

      Like

Leave a Reply

